Churcham Parish Councillors

Councillors are elected to Churcham Parish Council every four years. A councillor’s job is to:

  • listen to local residents and represent their views
  • actively engage with all citizens and groups
  • lead the community and promote the social, economic and environmental development and sustainability of the district
  • ensure equal access to county council services
  • contribute actively to determining priorities, allocating resources, and ensuring council tax payer value for money
  • continually improve service delivery
  • work together with public officials such as the police and local authority agencies to deliver local objectives

List of Parish Councillors Elected 2019

Cllr. Robert Newbery
Telephone: – 01452 750459

Cllr. Domaree Reeves
Telephone: – 01452 750367

Cllr. John Francis
Telephone: – 01452 750040

Cllr. Barry Brookes
Telephone: – 01452 750289

Cllr. Sally Price
Telephone: – 01452 750722

Cllr. Michael Freeman
Telephone: – 01452 750755

Cllr. Marilyn King
Telephone: – 01452 750451